Chicago Literary Hall of Fame Logo
Fuller Awards
Fuller Awards

Stuart Dybek

Awarded October 30, 2018

Novels and short story collections

Childhood and Other Neighborhoods: Stories, 1980

The Coast of Chicago: Stories, Knopf. 1990

I Sailed with Magellan, 2003

Ecstatic Cahoots: Fifty Short Stories, 2014

Paper Lantern: Love Stories, 2014


Poetry collections

Brass Knuckles, 1979

Streets in Their Own Ink, 2004


Short stories and essays

"Prayer," X-1 Experimental Fiction Project, 1976

"Seiche" Granta, 2009

"Vigil" The Atlantic, 2011.

Share Facebook   Share on Twitter

The Chicago Literary Hall of Fame’s mission is to honor and preserve Chicago’s great literary heritage.
The Chicago Literary Hall of Fame is a federally registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax deductible. © 2024 Chicago Literary Hall of Fame

Hannah Jennings Design