Chicago Literary Hall of Fame Logo
Fuller Awards
Fuller Awards

Rosellen Brown

Awarded October 6, 2016

Some Deaths in the Delta and Other Poems, 1970

Whole World Catalog, Teachers and Writers Collaborative, 1972 (co-editor)

Street Games (stories), 1974; 1991

The Autobiography of My Mother (novel), 1976

Cora Fry (poems), 1977

Cora Fry's Pillow Book (poems),1994

Tender Mercies (novel), 1978

The Secret Garden (play adaptation of the novel), 1983

Civil Wars (novel), 1984

Before and After, 1992

A Rosellen Brown Reader: Selected Poetry and Prose, 1992

Inter-Office (short story), 1994

Cora Fry's Pillow Book (poetry), 1994

Half a Heart (novel), 2000

The Chicago Literary Hall of Fame’s mission is to honor and preserve Chicago’s great literary heritage.
The Chicago Literary Hall of Fame is a federally registered 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Donations are tax deductible. © 2024 Chicago Literary Hall of Fame

Hannah Jennings Design